Say What?

Zero visits. Zero reads. Zero followers. So why do I do this?

“Preach the word! Be ready in season and out of season. Convince, rebuke, exhort, with all longsuffering and teaching.” 2 Timothy 4:2.

Hate the word “longsuffering”. It isn’t much fun. Too much like patience. Or fasting. Ugghh.

I am a student of scripture, I love finding the golden nuggets of wisdom buried within the dust. I am not a preacher. At least not this season. So I study and i learn to be ready.

Leave a Reply

